Contact The Team

2017-staff-natalie

Natalie Prychitko, Chief Executive Officer

natalie@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 225

2017-staff-brenda

Brenda Bemis, Office Manager

brenda@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 221

2017-staff-heather

Heather Bulman, Marketing & Communications Manager

heather@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 230

2017-staff-greg

Greg Frankson, Engagement & Outreach Manager

greg@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 231

Samantha Wallace, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

samantha@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 227

Rylie Wilton, Event Management Coordinator

rylie@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 224