128 Brock Street South | Whitby, Ontario | L1N 4J8 | P: 905.668.4506 | F: 905.668.1894 | info@whitbychamber.org
        
 
  Text Size
A- A+  
 
 
 

Whitby Chamber of Commerce Team


Natalie Prychitko, Chief Executive Officer
natalie@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506                                                                                                                                                      

Brenda Bemis, Office Manager
brenda@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506 ext. 221

Heather Bulman, Marketing & Communications Manager
heather@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506 ext. 230

Greg Frankson, Engagement & Outreach Manager
greg@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506 ext. 231

Samantha Wallace, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
samantha@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506 ext. 227

Rylie Wilton, Event Management Coordinator
rylie@whitbychamber.org
905-668-4506 ext. 224

 
© Copyright 2012 by whitbychamber.org | Site Created and Maintained by Managhan Design Solutions | Hosting and CMS by GSL Technologies